Saint John's Bible Events

Image

Locations 

Cardinal Rigali Center          

 January - March

20 Archbishop May Dr,

 St. Louis, MO 63119

Mercy Medical Center          

May - June

615 S New Ballas Rd,

 St. Louis, MO 63141

Cathedral Basilica
of Saint Louis
 
          

 July - December

4431 Lindell Blvd,

 St. Louis, MO 63108

 The Saint John's Bible will be on public display at these locations during regular business hours. If you would like to schedule an event with the Bible, please click here.


Events

Page Turnings at Murcy Medical Center: Page turnings include discussion and information from docents. 

  • Thursday, May 11: Opening of Luke's Bible
  • Monday, May 15: Opening of Mark's Bible
  • Thursday, May 18: Sower and Seed
  • Thursday, May 25: Calming of the Storm
  • Tuesday, May 30: Stoning of the Woman
  • Thursday, June 1: Road to Emmaus
  • Monday, June 5: Pentecost
  • Thursday: June 15: Healing
  • Monday, June 19: Transfiguration
  • Thursday, June 22: Beatitudes
  • Monday, June 26: Eucharist
  • Thursday, June 29: Multiplication of Fish

More events at Mercy Medical Center will be posted soon. We will update our social media when we have more information. Follow us on Twitter and Facebook


Donate      Donate Donate