General / Other

Events that don't fit any other categories.

King to Queen Rosary Run

Date: 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 (All day)

Please click HERE for more information on this run to kick off the 175 anniversary celebration of St. Mary of Victories Parish.

Location: 
Cathedral Basilica of St. Louis
4431 Lindell Blvd
St. Louis , MO 63108

Taize: Evening of Trust

Date: 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Ladue Chapel Presbyterian Church
Mar 29, 2017 @ 6:15 pm - 8:15 pm 
Westside Missionary Baptist Church
Mar 29, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  

 Join us for taize prayer and conversation about the need for reconciliation in St. Louis.
Details Here
 

Location: 
Westside Missionary Baptist Church
4675 Page Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63113

Taize: Evening of Trust

Date: 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 6:15pm - 8:15pm
Ladue Chapel Presbyterian Church

Mar 29, 2017 @ 6:15 pm - 8:15 pm 

Westside Missionary Baptist Church

Mar 29, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  

 
Join us for taize prayer and conversation about the need for reconciliation in St. Louis.

Details Here

 
Location: 
Ladue Chapel Presbyterian Church
9450 Clayton Rd
St. Louis, MO 63124

Meeting Our Neighbors: Synagogue Visit

Date: 
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 5:45pm

Please click HERE for more information.

Location: 
Congregation Temple Israel
1 Rabbi Alvan D Rubin Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63141

Pentecost Novena

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 02 2017 .
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
  • Pentecost Novena - Every night, Friday May 26th - Friday June 2nd, 7pm in the Chapel at the Cardinal Rigali Center.  
  • Speakers:
  • Friday, May 26, 2017             Jane Guenther, Catholic Renewal
    Saturday, May 27, 2017         Sr. Charlotte Struckhoff, O.S.F.
    Sunday, May 28, 2017           Dr. John Gresham, Kenrick-Glennon
    Monday, May 29, 2017           Fr. Richard Lavoie, M.S.
    Tuesday, May 30, 2017          River of Life Prayer Group from Incarnate Word                            
    Wednesday, May 31, 2017     St. David Prayer Group
    Thursday, June 1, 2017          Anne Hruz, Catholic Renewal
    Friday, June 2, 2017               Bishop Robert Hermann        
  • Call the Catholic Renewal Center for questions at 314-731-6100
Location: 
Cardinal Rigali Center - Chapel
20 Archbishop May Dr
Saint Louis, MO 63119
Syndicate content