Communications Advisory Board

Most Reverend Robert J. Carlson
Archbishop of St. Louis 

Nancy J. Werner
Archdiocese of St. Louis

Jeff Fowler
Vice President for Communications and Marketing
Saint Louis University  

Alicia Elsner
General Sales Manager
KSDK-TV (Channel 5)

Pat Henning
Henning Communications

Fr. David Hogan
Associate Pastor
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

Bess McCoy
Public Information Officer and Management Analyst
City of Creve Coeur

Joe Mueller
Mueller Communications

Christina Schellhardt
Marketing and Communications Manager
SSM Healthcare Foundations 

Brian Westrich
System Manager, Media Relations
SSM Health


Elizabeth Westhoff
Director of Communications
Archdiocese of St. Louis 

Teak Phillips
Director of Publications
Archdiocese of St. Louis