Please contact us for additional information about Catholic Schools or items not covered on our web site: 

Catholic Education Center
Archdiocese of Saint Louis
20 Archbishop May Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63119
Tel 314.792.7300
Fax 314.792.7350
 

ADMINISTRATION
Interim Director of Catholic Education
Sister Nathalie Meyer, O.P.
314.792.7302
nathaliemeyer@archstl.org

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Julie Phelps
314.792.7302
jphelps@archstl.org

Director of Government Programs
Mary Chrapek
314.792.7323
marychrapek@archstl.org

Director of Office Technology
Paula B. Pfeiffer
314.792.7314
ppfeiffer@archstl.org

Director of Administrative Services
Dr. J. David Shelton
314.792.7305
dshelton@archstl.org

Executive Assistant for Catholic Family Tuition Assistance Program
Cindy A. Asinger
314.792.7061
casinger@archstl.org

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION TEAM
Director of Religious Education Formation
Dr. Barbara W. Blackburn
314.792.7373
bblackburn@archstl.org

Director of Elementary Religious Education Curriculum/Personnel
Kathy A. Schoen
314.792.7374
kschoen@archstl.org

Director of Special Needs for Religious Education
Mary Beth Schulte
314.229.8067
marybethschulte@archstl.org

Director of Religious Education Media Center
Marianna Merkatoris
314.792.7361
mariannamerkatoris@archstl.org

Executive Assistant for Religious Education
Michelle Ohley
314.792.7370
michelleohley@archstl.org

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL TEAM
Associate Superintendent for Elementary School Administration
Maureen DePriest
314.792.7333
maureendepriest@archstl.org

Director of North County Catholic Elementary Schools
Rick Danzeisen
314.792.7338
rickdanzeisen@archstl.org

Director of City Catholic Elementary Schools
Margaret Karl
314.792.7339
margaretkarl@archstl.org

Director of Elementary School Improvement
Sharon Lenger
314.792.7336
sharonlenger@archstl.org

Director of Leadership Development
Peggy M. Visconti
314.792.7335
peggyvisconti@archstl.org

Executive Assistant for Elementary Education Team
Julie M. Dwyer
314.792.7331
jdwyer@archstl.org

Coordinator of Catholic School Hispanic Outreach
José Azurdia
314.792.7342
joseazurdia@archstl.org

SECONDARY SCHOOL TEAM
Associate Superintendent for Secondary School Administration
Dr. Robert A. Oliveri
314.792.7390
roliveri@archstl.org

Executive Assistant for Secondary Schools
Judithe Oliver
314.792.7390
juditheoliver@archstl.org

INSTRUCTIONAL TEAM
Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
Dr. Cathy Johns
314.792.7321
cathyjohns@archstl.org

Director of Fine Arts
Kenneth J. Lederle
314.792.7324
klederle@archstl.org

Director of School Climate
Lynne Lang
314.280.3723
lynnelang@archstl.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEAM
Executive Assistant for Special Education and Instruction
Colleen F. Martin
314.792.7320
cmartin@archstl.org

Psychological Testing
Dr. Janet Nemec
314.792.7328
janetnemec@archstl.org

PERSONNEL TEAM
Associate Superintendent for School Personnel
Stephanie M. Welling
314.792.7306
swelling@archstl.org

Executive Assistant for Secondary School Personnel Data
Debbie J. Cira
314.792.7307
dcira@archstl.org

Executive Assistant Elementary School Personnel
Sharon Gieseking
314.792.7308
sharongieseking@archstl.org